D e l f o i R o a d / Sound Sleeper kolhoz-5

kolhoz-5 1. Sound Sleeper
2. Make Me / Love You
3. Safe & Sound
4. Skyline
5. Time

Jani Nivala, vocals
Juho O. Jussila, drums
Miika Erkkilä, bass
Janne Halla, guitars

Recorded and mixed by Ville Keinonen at Orimattila,
between September 2004 and February 2005
Mastered by Ville Keinonen and Matti Tanttari
Produced by Ville Keinonen and Delfoi Road
Grammatical complainer Al Aston

All songs by Delfoi Road
Guitar solo on "Skyline" written by Pekka Koskenkanto
Additional backing vocals and tambourine on
"Sound Sleeper" by Ville Keinonen
Keyboards by Jani Nivala

Janne Halla endorses Jarno Salo guitars

Cover art by Antti Laakso
Photography by Juha Järvelä


kolhoz 5-2005
(c) 2005 Delfoi Road
(p) 2005 Mälsä Kolhoosi